DUBAI: Pakistan captain Imad Wasim won the toss here and elected to field first in the fifth and final ODI against Australia on Sunday.

Imad Wasim is captaining the side in Shoaib Malik’s absence today as well. The only change in the team from the 4th ODI is Mohammad Abbas who is in for Mohammad Husnain.

Australia has made one change with Jason Behrendorff replacing Nathan Coulter-Nile.

In the last ODI Pakistan aim to salvage some pridewhereas Australia look to end the series with a clean sweep.

Australia have an unassailable 4-0 lead in the five-match ODI series.

Playing XI

Pakistan: Shan Masood, Abid Ali, Haris Sohail, Umar Akmal, Saad Ali, Imad Wasim (c), Mohammad Rizwan (wk), Yasir Shah, Usman Shinwari, Junaid Khan, Muhammad Abbas.

Australia: Aaron Finch (c), Usman Khawaja, Shaun Marsh, Peter Handscomb, Marcus Stoinis, Glenn Maxwell, Alex Carey (wk), Jason Behrendoff, Kane Richardson, Nathan Lyon, Adam Zampa.